Unexpectedly ! A wedding planner wants to be my SmileClouds distributor ! ! !

” Hi, wow, awesome, you product is so cool and amazing ! I have never seen it before. Can I be your distributor” A wedding planner said to me just now.

It is surprised that why a wedding planner want to be our distributor while her job is very good. She explained :”  I am a wedding planner, so I know the wedding industry better. And nowadays the new young couples are pursuing for unique and innovative idea for their weddings. I believe that SmileClouds maker will be loved by all couples.”

Haha, Is she right? Looking for unique and cool entertainment tool for your wedding? SmileClouds maker can meet your requirements? More information is freya@smileclouds.com

Following are some real shot pictures for your reference:

innovative ideas for wedding

innovative ideas for wedding

